There are a white bishop and black pawn on a chessboard. Moves are made in accordance with the usual chess rules. White moves first. Black wins if he can promote his pawn to a queen and the white bishop cannot capture the queen by the subsequent move. The game ends in a draw if it’s Black’s turn to move but the pawn cannot move forward. In other cases, White wins. It is required to tell the result of the game if both sides play optimally.
The first and second lines show the positions of the white bishop and black pawn, respectively, by means of the standard chess notation. The rank in which the pawn is initially positioned may have the number from 2 to 7, and the bishop is initially positioned at any square different from the pawn’s square.
Output WHITE if White wins, DRAW in the case of a draw, and BLACK if Black wins.
Problem Author: Magaz Asanov
Problem Source: Practice tour of Urals Championship 2005